Dedicated Professionals

Second to None Leadership. Proven Methodologies.

Rest assured that our experienced and dedicated professionals are committed to providing efficient and proven services to all of our clients with both honesty and integrity.



Jeffrey S. Sherry

President & Title Counsel

Richard M. Nielson

SVP & Corporate Counsel

Terra L. Meek

Title Counsel

Elizabeth A. Carullo

Title Counsel

Peggy Jasper

Closing Department Team Lead